We let our results do the talking!

Dragon Auto Glass

Our business was struggling but thankfully we found Constant Clicks and our revenue has jumped 300% while dropping our ad spend by 33% – we couldn’t be happier!

Aussie Storm Shop

We’ve seen massive sales growth as a result of working with Constant Clicks so much so that we’ve outgrown our warehouse and now needing a bigger space.

Melbourne Music Centre

My company has doubled its turnover and upped its ROI considerably in a relatively short period of time. Keep up the good work, team!

Henshaw Tree Service

Constant Clicks achieved a far better result in 3 mths for my business compared to 12 mths with my previous AdWords agency.

Dream Day Limousines

Constant Clicks have increased my leads by 345% with no increase in ad spend.

Brisbane Mobile Roof Linings

Since changing agency Constant Clicks have doubled my turnover giving me the cash flow to put on another van.
Laura Di Leva 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Laura Di Leva
a month ago
I have used Constant Clicks for a number of years and they are professional in their service delivery and customer care. They follow up regularly and always try and improve their service offering. Great to work with!
rachel smith 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
rachel smith
a month ago
Max from constant clicks has been great Great communication & I’m seeing results ! Would recommend this company to anyone
Valeria Lovric 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Valeria Lovric
a month ago
It was easy to work with Constant Clicks as they were quick to return my emails or calls and followed my instructions. They are professional and delivered results that I needed for my company.
Corey Cacic 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Corey Cacic
2 months ago
Big thank you to Shaine and Max for their knowledge and expertise. Very informative in their discussions, quick in their replies and always easy to get in touch with.
Mark Kirby 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Mark Kirby
2 months ago
The guys and girl at constant clicks are extremely genuine about driving business results for my company and are really easy to talk with and are down to earth.
Shane Paterson 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Shane Paterson
3 months ago
We have recently moved across to constant click from another advertiser and we couldn't be happier. The communication is fantastic and nothing is too much for these guys. Great Work Guys!!!!
Louise Falwasser 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Louise Falwasser
3 months ago
I’ve been running my small business for 9yrs and every now and then- suddenly the phone stops ringing. Each time Constant Clicks has rejuvenated my campaign and the phone rings once again. Thank you for your great work and I will continue to use your expertise. Louise’s Pet Grooming
Rachel Neate 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Rachel Neate
4 months ago
I own a Physiotherapy business. I have only recently decided to have my ads externally managed and I can’t recommend this team enough! The detail and explanation I receive is always top notch (which is helpful as I’m technologically slower than most when it comes to Google Ads!). We are just about to expand to a larger location and I am excited to see the growth to come!
Michael S 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Michael S
7 months ago
Constant Clicks helped us reach our growth targets in the first month of bringing them on board and we're now far exceeding them. Their knowledge and insights are fantastic and has helped us tweak our strategic direction. Looking forward to the ongoing support of Brett and the team to help our continued growth ?

Book My Free 30 Minute Strategy Call

Act now before you miss out!

Contact Memento 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Contact Memento
8 months ago
We have been working with constant clicks for several months now and couldn't be happier with the results. Claudia is very helpful and goes above and beyond for us to make sure we get the best results and understand what is going on. Constant Clicks is our only method of paid advertising and they have definitely brought a return on investment. Could not recommend Constant Clicks and Claudia enough.
Brad Coates 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Brad Coates
10 months ago
Sick of all the hype and empty promises? I highly recommend Constant Clicks as a company that's both efficient and a delight to work with. Knowledge levels are great and attention to detail excellent. Their most notable asset is a pleasant, no BS approach to their work . Best of all, there are no idle promises or language barriers to overcome. My company has doubled its turnover and upped its ROI considerably in a relatively short period of time. Keep up the good work, team! FIVE BIG FAT SHINY ORANGE STARS !! 🙂
ian hodgetts 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
ian hodgetts
8 months ago
I come from another company that appeared not to have our best interests at heart. Since being with constant clicks a lot issues have been tidied up. Even after considering pully out due to financial wows Constant Clicks came back to me with an offer that i couldn't turn down. Claudia, my lovely consultant,can't do even to help me and the progression of my business to grow even over current tough times. As Claudia being my regular contact, there is always a good laugh in the air. that's a friendly and compassionate way to do business. Take my hat off to for your effortless help.
SiteSmART Australia 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
SiteSmART Australia
7 months ago
We have been with Brett and the team for about 4 years. Over that time we have found them to be extremely honest, transparent and they have always got our back. Thanks guys, your the best!
Samantha Crossley 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Samantha Crossley
8 months ago
Amazing company, they have really turned things around for us, can't fault them. Shaine really knows his stuff and so fast at getting things done. Highly recommended
Heath Donald 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Heath Donald
4 months ago
These cats know how to make your SEO purr! Great working with them.
Mark Meerwald 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Mark Meerwald
10 months ago
Wow I started add words with Shaine and have never looked back. This was my first time. Shaine guided and educated me and with my feedback narrowed down my dream clients search field so that my average lead has increased 200 percent and also have won the biggest jobs ever. Thankyou Shaine I look forward to your awesome work
Tim Parry 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Tim Parry
11 months ago
Constant clicks is great! They are with you the whole way and go above and beyond for you. I was paying heaps per click and wasn't getting many calls. I now pay hardly anything per click and get great compliments from my customers about my ad that made them use me. Well worth it.
Justin Dunn 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Justin Dunn
8 months ago
Hi Definition Av have been using Constant Clicks for over 5 years now. Our business what not be where it is if not for the Constant Clicks team. Brett is always on the ball and ready to help out with Adwords and other web related problems we may have. Thank you Constant Clicks, keep up the amazing work.
Shamone Zarins 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Shamone Zarins
7 months ago
Constant Clicks are an amazing team that is professional, friendly and most importantly have helped our business expand. Would highly recommend any business use them to increase your business.
Allison Lewis 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Allison Lewis
9 months ago
Constant Clicks achieved a far better result in 3mths for my business compared to 12mths with my previous advertisers which showed me no results at all. 110% happy with their work. Would MOST DEFINITELY recommend Constant Clicks to other businesses.
Peter Smith 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Peter Smith
7 months ago
Claudia really knows her stuff with adwords. We have seen an increase in business since we started with her and would recommend her to anyone thanks for doing a top job 👍
Mark Willis 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Mark Willis
a year ago
Constant Clicks have been very helpful and successful in assisting me with improving my enquiries through ad words advertising campaigns. They have also been very helpful in providing assistance outside of the scope of our agreement to fix minor technical issues along the way. I recommend that you give them a chance to see what they can do for your business.
Candice Johnson 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Candice Johnson
a year ago
Happy to deal with a local company, operating in the same space as my customers and I . I always get prompt replies to my emails and can get campaigns changed instantly where I need it. Over the the time (2+ years) I have engaged Constant Clicks my business has grown where others in the same field have faltered. Definitely worth the money.
shane naylor 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
shane naylor
a year ago
Great company to deal with, i got in contact with them after not getting results with my previous company. These guys asked me what results i wanted then set about turning my online presance around, now i find my self often swamped with work! They always check in and make changes and updates to keep me getting the type of jobs i want and top positions on google.
Tracey Walsh-Pugh 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Tracey Walsh-Pugh
a year ago
Excellent service, extremely knowledgeable, our business has more than doubled in only a couple of months, we are now looking at expanding.
James Somerville 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
James Somerville
a year ago
I have been with Brett at Constant Clicks for 6 months and our business is starting to see the results. We are definitely getting a higher call rate and bookings have picked up since they have taken over our account.
Alicia Rapa 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Alicia Rapa
a year ago
Constant Clicks has helped me boost my business online. The results where instant and they are always there to help you when needed
David Bailey 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
David Bailey
a year ago
Brett and the team very easy to work with, very reasonably priced and have increased my online presence by 80% in two year. Highly recommend
Shibu Joseph 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Shibu Joseph
a year ago
100% satisfied with the professional work and service rendered by them
Todd Maunder 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Todd Maunder
a year ago
Have worked with Brett and the team for the past 5 years. Sound advice and a quality service.
shiraz mohammed 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
shiraz mohammed
a year ago
We have been using CONSTANT CLICKS for a while now and are really happy with their products and services that they have offered us Our business has got really busy now with lots of traffic coming through from all over the town We would definitely recommend Brett & Shane from CONSTANT CLICKS for any businesses out there who are looking to grow their businesses Cheers Boys SHIRAZ MGGP
Peter Hobson 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Peter Hobson
a year ago
I have been an internet marketing for over 15 years. During that time, I have seen them come and seen them go.Not many have the skills to keep ahead of the curve or the inclination to the continue the self-improvement required for themselves personally and then for their clients by educating them and passing on what they learn. Brett Simpson of Constant Clicks is the only person I trust in doing our AdWords Marketing. We have many new products we are introducing and you know exactly who we will be using, Constant Clicks. Brett and his team constantly keep delivering. In this day and age, you cannot do it all and if you are you are kidding yourself. When the time comes to outsource your AdWords Brett Simpson and his team at Constant Clicks is who you should be using. Peter Hobson
Romana Popovic 5-Star Reviews - photo - 5-Star Reviews
Romana Popovic
a year ago
Brett is looking after our campaign really well, improving listing all the time, fresh ideas, updates, keeping us informed...great job!!!

Google Rating
4.6